Customer Reviews

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Customer Reviews

Please visit our Yelp page for reviews.

  •   Brian was awesome ... delivered boxes and dolly down a flight of stairs - on time, and was very responsive when it came time to pick-up the boxes at end of move.  Very highly recommend this service which makes the painful process of moving much easier!

    thumb Sfmarketeam ..
    7/11/2019

      From start to finish, Brian was so helpful! We had a big, last-minute move and needed boxes right away. Go Green didn't have the total amount of boxes we needed right away, but brought over what they had. Then a few days later, dropped a second set to our home! The boxes are sturdy and made stacking in our house a breeze. Pick up was timely and we were very happy with the service. Highly recommend!

    thumb Sarah D.
    6/07/2019

      Excellent value, eco friendly heavy duty boxes, easy drop off and pick up- Brian responds quickly and has been an amazing help for our frequent moves. We're customers for the long haul!

    thumb Sarah C.
    2/11/2019

      I had such a great experience renting bins with Go Green Box! Super responsive and makes the drop off / pick up so easy!

    Brian was super flexible with my rental duration when things weren't going as planned.

    Communication was really great with this team. I would definitely recommend renting moving bins from this company again and to others.

    thumb Angeline H.
    1/30/2019

      Best decision you can make while moving -- you'll have one less thing to be worry about.  We needed extension and that was super easy and hassle free, too.  One piece of advise: they did run out of boxes when we wanted some more, so make sure to plan ahead.

    thumb Alok L.
    11/19/2018

      This was my 4th time moving in less than 2 years, and I didn't want to spend money on moving boxes and tape again. I decided to use Go Green Box, from the referral of a coworker, and I was SO happy I did! The booking process was really simple, and Brian was super communicative through email. The boxes were delivered a little over a week before I moved, and it was really convenient to just throw things in, and know things wouldn't get crushed like in in cardboard boxes. I finished unpacking early, and Brian was more than happy to set up an early pick up from my new place, for the next morning.

    I will for sure use Go Green Box again in the future, and highly recommend them!

    thumb Monica R.
    9/18/2018

      I don't see why you would not use this service. It makes complete sense. Their customer service is excellent, you're saving money by not having to purchase boxes, tape etc. creating less waste, they are easily stackable and movable by a dolly which is available to rent or by the convenient handles. Thank you Go Green Box!

    thumb James L.
    9/13/2018

      Really glad I used these boxes for moving! No need to buy single-use boxes. Brian was great to communicate with and let me keep them for additional time.

    thumb Alana R.
    8/28/2018

      Wow! What can I say about this company and service. This was the best decision we made during our move. The boxes were delivered on time and picked as soon as we were done. Brian and his team were easy to communicate with and I highly recommend them for your move.

    thumb Steena J.
    8/10/2018
  •   Unless you need to store things, post-move, or are slow to unpack, Go Green is the eco way to move locally. I've used them twice now.

    Pros:
    * Save time building and breaking down boxes
    * Save dumpster/recycling space
    * Cheaper than buying boxes & tape
    * A sturdier moving box minimises item damage/breakage
    * Stackable for increased safety inside moving vehicles
    * Friendly customer service
    * Support a local business
    * Accepts cash
    * Offers all other packaging materials for a cheaper price than retail stores (bubble wrap, newsprint, etc.)
    * Hassle-free delivery and pick up
    * Offers flexibility with your pick-up date if you need  and extra 1-2 days to unpack or get organised

    Tips:
    * Call a few days in advance, same day delivery not always guaranteed.
    * Call back or leave a voicemail if you don't get to someone right away.

    The pros far outweigh the measly cons! Thank you, Bryan and the whole Go Green team. My urgent 2-day move without movers went smoothly!

    thumb Nari O.
    2/04/2018

      I had such a great experience renting bins with Go Green Box! Super responsive and makes the drop off / pick up so easy!

    Brian was super flexible with my rental duration when things weren't going as planned.

    Communication was really great with this team. I would definitely recommend renting moving bins from this company again and to others.

    thumb Angeline H.
    1/30/2019

      Best decision you can make while moving -- you'll have one less thing to be worry about.  We needed extension and that was super easy and hassle free, too.  One piece of advise: they did run out of boxes when we wanted some more, so make sure to plan ahead.

    thumb Alok L.
    11/19/2018

      This was my 4th time moving in less than 2 years, and I didn't want to spend money on moving boxes and tape again. I decided to use Go Green Box, from the referral of a coworker, and I was SO happy I did! The booking process was really simple, and Brian was super communicative through email. The boxes were delivered a little over a week before I moved, and it was really convenient to just throw things in, and know things wouldn't get crushed like in in cardboard boxes. I finished unpacking early, and Brian was more than happy to set up an early pick up from my new place, for the next morning.

    I will for sure use Go Green Box again in the future, and highly recommend them!

    thumb Monica R.
    9/18/2018

      I don't see why you would not use this service. It makes complete sense. Their customer service is excellent, you're saving money by not having to purchase boxes, tape etc. creating less waste, they are easily stackable and movable by a dolly which is available to rent or by the convenient handles. Thank you Go Green Box!

    thumb James L.
    9/13/2018

      Really glad I used these boxes for moving! No need to buy single-use boxes. Brian was great to communicate with and let me keep them for additional time.

    thumb Alana R.
    8/28/2018

      Wow! What can I say about this company and service. This was the best decision we made during our move. The boxes were delivered on time and picked as soon as we were done. Brian and his team were easy to communicate with and I highly recommend them for your move.

    thumb Steena J.
    8/10/2018
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.